Term Dates

 

2018 - 2019

School Closes School Re-Opens
  Wednesday 5th September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018 Tuesday 30th October 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018 Tuesday 8th January 2019
Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Friday 24th May 2019 Tuesday 4th June 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019  

2019 - 2020

School Closes School Re-Opens
  Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Thursday 24th October 2019 Tuesday 5th November 2019
Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020 Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Friday 17th July 2020  



 

‘Growing and Learning Together’
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS